HomeReligious NewsSeervi SamajFormation of the new executive committee of Seervi Samaj Adakmar Nahalli Bader

    Formation of the new executive committee of Seervi Samaj Adakmar Nahalli Bader

    Published on

    Bangalore: The new executive committee of the Seervi Seva Sangh Trust Adakmanahalli Aai Mataji Vadera has been formed. The auspicious start of the general meeting was marked by the lighting of the lamp in front of Aai Mataji’s picture. Nema Ram Sencha was elected as the President, Ratan Lal Mulewa as the Vice President, Madhu Ram Rathore as the Secretary, Umesh Kag as the Joint Secretary, Mohan Lal Gehlot as the Treasurer, and Kunaram Kag as the Joint Treasurer.

    Subsequently, Raju Ram Parihariya was elected as the President of the Youth Wing, Mahendra Gehlot as the President of the Garba Wing, Bhawar Lal Kag as the President of the Gair-Wing, and Mohan Lal Seervi as the Publicity Minister. Current President Ram Lal Kag expressed gratitude to everyone. Esteemed members of the society were present on this occasion.

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

    Web Stories

    Latest articles

    Mataji Sports Club team becomes the Seervi Samaj Volleyball Champion

    Chennai: The first tournament of the local Seervi community, sponsored by Manli Seervi Samaj,...

    Akshat Kalash was welcomed

    Bangalore. A grand welcome was accorded to the ceremonial pitcher (Akshat Kalash) that arrived...

    Formation of the New Executive Committee of Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust

    Bengaluru | The newly formed executive committee of the Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust...

    Sometimes, while waiting for the coronation, a person embarks on exile: Chouhan

    Bhopal, January 3 (PTI) Senior leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and former...

    More like this

    How Many Scary Asteroids Pass By Earth Each Year? Alcaraz ends Djokovic’s reign in Wimbledon men’s final