HomeReligious NewsSeervi SamajFormation of the New Executive Committee of Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust

    Formation of the New Executive Committee of Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust

    Published on

    Bengaluru | The newly formed executive committee of the Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust was inaugurated with the lighting of the lamp in front of the image of Mother Lakshmi at the auspicious beginning of the meeting held at the building.

    In the program, the presence of all the newly appointed office bearers and members of Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Vadere was witnessed, and the new executive committee was formed. The committee includes President Pratapram Gahlot, Secretary Jagdish Rathore, Treasurer Pukaram Gahlot, Sports Minister Babulal Panwar, Vice President Dhaglaram Solanki, Assistant Treasurer Shesharam Gahlot, Deputy Secretary Ratan Lal Parihar, Assistant Secretary Ramlal Choyal, and Executive Committee members Thanaram, Mishrilal Choyal, Laxmanram Gahlot, Manaram Parihar, Malaran Gahlot, Prakash Rathore, Ratan Lal Agalecha, Swaroop Rathore, and President of the New Age Committee Harish Choyal, and President of the Non-Committee Purnaram Gahlot were elected. Greetings were extended by the organization’s Pratapram Gahlot.

    Former Secretary Narayan Lal Lacheta of Balepet Bader expressed hope that the new executive would work for the welfare of the society. He urged everyone to fulfill their responsibilities for education, culture, and organization. Those who have been given positions should maintain the dignity of those positions, and with the mantra of ‘Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas,’ the development of the society should undoubtedly take place.

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

    Web Stories

    Latest articles

    Mataji Sports Club team becomes the Seervi Samaj Volleyball Champion

    Chennai: The first tournament of the local Seervi community, sponsored by Manli Seervi Samaj,...

    Formation of the new executive committee of Seervi Samaj Adakmar Nahalli Bader

    Bangalore: The new executive committee of the Seervi Seva Sangh Trust Adakmanahalli Aai Mataji...

    Akshat Kalash was welcomed

    Bangalore. A grand welcome was accorded to the ceremonial pitcher (Akshat Kalash) that arrived...

    Sometimes, while waiting for the coronation, a person embarks on exile: Chouhan

    Bhopal, January 3 (PTI) Senior leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and former...

    More like this

    How Many Scary Asteroids Pass By Earth Each Year? Alcaraz ends Djokovic’s reign in Wimbledon men’s final