HomeReligious NewsSeervi SamajSeervi Samaj Seva Sangh celebrated Independence Day In Lingarajapuram

    Seervi Samaj Seva Sangh celebrated Independence Day In Lingarajapuram

    Published on

    In Bangalore, the 77th Independence Day was celebrated with great enthusiasm at the temple premises of the Seva Sangh. First, President Narayan Lal Parihar hoisted the flag, and then all members applauded in unison and chanted slogans of ‘Vande Mataram’ and ‘Bharat Mata ki Jai.’ The national anthem was sung.

    The women’s group created colorful rangoli designs, and the children performed patriotic songs such as ‘Tere Mithi main Mil Java,’ ‘Vande Mataram,’ ‘Ae Mere Watan Ke Logon,’ and many other national songs, accompanied by dance. As a token of appreciation, Seva Sangh presented awards to the children and girls.

    The women’s group presented patriotic songs. On this occasion, the Seva Sangh’s office-bearers, including Dharmaram Kag, the Vice-President, Mangilal Rathod, the Treasurer, Jugraj Choyal, the Joint Secretary, members Valaram Gehlot, Pemaram Rathod, Seva Sangh’s former President Cholaran Choyal, Pokarram Barfa, Tulsaram Rathod, Lakshmanaram Panwar, former Secretary Amarchand Sanpura, former Joint Secretary Hanumanaram Rathod, Chet Banda, Editor Prem Kishor Barfa, former Principal Chimanaram Panwar, Babulal Rathod, Babulal Gehlot, youth group members Dinesh Rathod and Suresh Rathod, Lakshman Solanki, Babulal Bhayal, Mangilal Parihar, Kesararam Barfa, women’s group members Vaneeta Devi Rathod, Pinky Devi Sanpura, Sunita Devi Rathod, and many respected members of the society were present. Young children and girls also participated. Finally, all members were given prasad laddoos. This information was provided by Joint Secretary Jugraj Choyal.

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

    Web Stories

    Latest articles

    Mataji Sports Club team becomes the Seervi Samaj Volleyball Champion

    Chennai: The first tournament of the local Seervi community, sponsored by Manli Seervi Samaj,...

    Formation of the new executive committee of Seervi Samaj Adakmar Nahalli Bader

    Bangalore: The new executive committee of the Seervi Seva Sangh Trust Adakmanahalli Aai Mataji...

    Akshat Kalash was welcomed

    Bangalore. A grand welcome was accorded to the ceremonial pitcher (Akshat Kalash) that arrived...

    Formation of the New Executive Committee of Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust

    Bengaluru | The newly formed executive committee of the Seervi Samaj Mahalakshmi Layout Trust...

    More like this

    How Many Scary Asteroids Pass By Earth Each Year? Alcaraz ends Djokovic’s reign in Wimbledon men’s final